The Institution Managing Committee Meeting (Members Present) of Govt. Polytechnic Berhampur held at Govt. Polytechnic, Berhampur on 21.08.2018 at 11.00 A M

Sl No. Name & Designation Position in the Meeting E Mail
1 Collector cum District Magistrate Chairman
2 DTE&T,Odisha Member
3 VC, SCTE&VT, Odisha Member
4 AICTE(ERO), Kolkata Member
5 Honerable MLA Member
6 GM, DIC, Ganjam Member
7 Principal, govt. polytechnic Berhampur Member, Secretary
8 Sr most Faculty of the inst.-Mrs. Arati Sarangi Member
9 Executive Engineer, Works Dept. Member
10 Sri A.K. Panda, Principal, ITI Hinjilicut Member Member
11 Principal, UCPES, Berhampur Member
12 Manager-HR, IRE, Chatrapur Member
13 Sr.Manager-HR, Tata Steel, Gopalpur, Berhampur Member